22778 72 Avenue
Langley
British Columbia
V2Y
Loading Map ...

Upcoming Events

The Awakening

Fri. 12 Jan, 2018 12:00 pm - Sun. 14 Jan, 2018 7:30 pm

Take 2

Fri. 16 Feb, 2018 5:00 pm - Sun. 18 Feb, 2018 11:00 pm

The Awakening

Fri. 2 Mar, 2018 12:00 pm - Sun. 4 Mar, 2018 7:30 pm

The Awakening

Fri. 6 Apr, 2018 12:00 pm - Sun. 8 Apr, 2018 7:30 pm

The Edge

Fri. 20 Apr, 2018 9:00 am - Sun. 22 Apr, 2018 3:00 pm

Take 2 Advanced

Fri. 27 Apr, 2018 12:00 pm - Sun. 29 Apr, 2018 7:30 pm

The Awakening

Fri. 18 May, 2018 12:00 pm - Sun. 20 May, 2018 7:30 pm

The Odyssey

Sun. 8 Jul, 2018 12:00 pm - Sat. 14 Jul, 2018 7:30 pm

The Rude Awakening

Sun. 15 Jul, 2018 12:00 pm - Sat. 28 Jul, 2018 7:30 pm

Splash Workshop

Tue. 14 Aug, 2018 9:00 am - Thu. 16 Aug, 2018 4:30 pm

The Awakening

Fri. 17 Aug, 2018 12:00 pm - Sun. 19 Aug, 2018 7:30 pm

Men and Miracles

Fri. 14 Sep, 2018 12:00 pm - Sun. 16 Sep, 2018 7:30 pm

Women and Wonder

Fri. 14 Sep, 2018 12:00 pm - Sun. 16 Sep, 2018 7:30 pm

The Awakening

Fri. 21 Sep, 2018 12:00 pm - Sun. 23 Sep, 2018 7:30 pm

The Awakening

Fri. 26 Oct, 2018 12:00 pm - Sun. 28 Oct, 2018 7:30 pm

The Awakening

Fri. 16 Nov, 2018 12:00 pm - Sun. 18 Nov, 2018 7:30 pm

Awakening Advanced

Fri. 23 Nov, 2018 12:00 pm - Sun. 25 Nov, 2018 7:30 pm

The Awakening

Fri. 27 Oct, 2017 12:00 pm - Sun. 29 Oct, 2017 7:30 pm

The Awakening

Fri. 17 Nov, 2017 12:00 pm - Sun. 19 Nov, 2017 7:30 pm

Men & Miracles

Fri. 24 Nov, 2017 12:00 pm - Sun. 26 Nov, 2017 7:30 pm

Women and Wonder

Fri. 24 Nov, 2017 12:00 pm - Sun. 26 Nov, 2017 7:30 pm
  JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar